Originally aired: Sunday 10 June through Sunday 12 August 2007

To Chat Room

Chat Archive of John Retrospective

Second Retrospective
9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

EP. 1 04 April 2009
EP. 1 & 2 11 April 2009
EP. Skipped 18 April 2009
EP. 2 & 3 25 April 2009
EP. Skipped 25 April 2009
EP. Skipped 02 May 2009
EP. 4 09 May 2009
EP.6 16 May 2009
EP. 6 & 7 23 May 2009
EP. 7 & 8 30 May 2009
EP. 8 & 9 06 June 2009
EP. 9 & 10 13 June 2009

First Retrospective

EP. 1 Sep 25 2008
EP. 2 Nov 1 2008
EP. 3 Nov 8 2008
EP. 4 Nov 15 2008
EP. 5 Nov 22 2008 (Includes our early viewing of Ep. 6 for those who will not be available on Dec. 6th.)
Nov 29 is Thanksgiving weekend (spend time with your family)
EP. 6 Dec 6 2008
EP. 7 Dec 13 2008
EP. 8 Dec 20 2008
EP. 9 Dec 27 2008
Happy New Year 2009!!!!!
EP. 10 Jan 3 2009
EP. 10 Encore Jan 10 2009