Originally aired: Sunday 10 June through Sunday 12 August 2007

HBO Contact Information

HBO Headquarters
1100 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-512-1000
Fax: 212-512-1182
Fax: 212-512-5698

HBO Consumer Affairs:
212-512-1000

HBO Studio Productions
120A East 23rd St
New York, NY 10010
P: 212-512-7800
F: 212-512-7788

Carolyn Strauss
HBO Entertainment

2500 Broadway, Ste. 400
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-586-2646
Carolyn.struass@hbo.com

Michael Lombardo, President,
Programming Group & West Coast Operations
michael.lombardo@hbo.com

Bill Nelson, CEO bill.nelson@hbo.com
Eric Kessler, Co- president eric.kessler@hbo.com
Richard Plepler, Co-president richard.plepler@hbo.com
Harold Akselrad, Co-president harold.akselrad@hbo.com
David Baldwin, Executive Vice President, Program Planning david.baldwin@hbo.com
Robert Roth, Executive Vice President and CFO, robert.roth@hbo.com
Warner Inc.
One Time Warner Center
New York, NY 10019-8016
212.484.8000
Richard D. Parsons
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Time Warner

c/o Office of the Corporate Secretary
Time Warner Inc.
One Time Warner Center
New York, NY 10019-8016
Edward Adler
Executive Vice President

Corporate Communications
Time Warner Inc.
One Time Warner Center
New York, NY 10019-8016
Susan Duffy
Vice President

Corporate Communications
Time Warner Inc.
One Time Warner Center
New York, NY 10019-8016
Mia Carbonell
Executive Director

Corporate Communications
Time Warner Inc.
One Time Warner Center
New York, NY 10019-8016